Flavor Schedule

La Cañada
July/August 2018

(Subject to change without notice)
All Flavors are Fat Free unless otherwise stated
July 16 thru July 18 (Monday – Wednesday)
Vanilla
Strawberry Cheesecake
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Peach
Non-Dairy Apricot Mango
Sugar-Free Chocolate Cake Batter
July 19 thru July 22 (Thursday – Sunday)
Vanilla
Salted Caramel
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Chocolate
Coconut
Sugar-Free Yellow Cake Batter
July 23 thru July 25 (Monday – Wednesday)
Vanilla
Cake Batter
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Butterscotch
Non-Dairy Vanilla
Sugar-Free Mocha
July 26 thru July 29 (Thursday – Sunday)
Vanilla
Peanut Butter
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Coconut
Raspberry
Sugar-Free Chocolate Orange
July 30 thru August 1 (Monday – Wednesday)
Vanilla
Brownies ‘N Fudge
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Key Lime
Non-Dairy Peach
Sugar-Free Chocolate Macadamia Nut
August 2 thru August 5 (Thursday – Sunday)
Vanilla
Cookies ‘N Cream
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Vanilla
Irish Mint
Sugar-Free Chocolate Butterscotch
August 6 thru August 8 (Monday – Wednesday)
Vanilla
Cappuccino
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Creamy Peanut Butter
Non-Dairy Honeydew
Sugar-Free Blueberry
August 9 thru August 12 (Thursday – Sunday)
Vanilla
Peanut Butter Fudge
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Crème Brûlée
Island Banana
Sugar-Free German Chocolate
August 13 thru August 15 (Monday – Wednesday)
Vanilla
Graham Cracker Crunch
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Black Walnut
Non-Dairy Dragon’s Blood
Sugar-Free Pistachio
August 16 thru August 19 (Thursday – Sunday)
Vanilla
Salted Caramel
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Cherries Jubilee
Non-Dairy Watermelon
Sugar-Free Caramel Fudge Eclair
August 20 thru August 22 (Monday – Wednesday)
Vanilla
Pistachio
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Cookies ‘N Cream
Non-Dairy Vanilla
Sugar-Free Key Lime
August 23 thru August 26 (Thursday – Sunday)
Vanilla
Peanut Butter
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Dreamsicle
Strawberry
Sugar-Free Fudge Brownie
August 27 thru August 29 (Monday – Wednesday)
Vanilla
Mountain Blackberry
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Cheesecake
Non-Dairy Key Lime
Sugar-Free Mocha
August 30 thru September 2 (Thursday – Sunday)
Vanilla
Cookies ‘N Cream
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Tiramisu
Red Velvet
Sugar-Free Chocolate Mint Chip