La Cañada
February/March 2018

(Subject to change without notice)
All Flavors are Fat Free unless otherwise stated
February 19 thru February 21 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
White Cake Batter
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Blueberry
Graham Cracker
Sugar-Free Chocolate


February 22 Thru February 25 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Peanut Butter Fudge
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Vanilla
Banana
Sugar-Free German Chocolate


February 26 thru February 28 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Vanilla Malt
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Chai Tea
Non-Dairy Strawberry
Sugar-Free Cookies 'N Cream


March 1 thru March 4 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Salted Caramel
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Chocolate Pudding
Pistachio
Sugar-Free Creamy Peanut Butter


March 5 thru March 7 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Raspberry
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Praline
Cookie Dough
Sugar-Free Chocolate Mint Chip


March 8 thru March 11 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Peanut Butter
Chocolate
Sugar-Free White Cake Batter
Strawberry Shortcake
Sugar-Free Fudge Brownie


March 12 thru March 14 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Cheesecake
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Kahlúa
Non-Dairy Chocolate Fudge
Sugar-Free Chocolate Hazelnut


March 15 thru March 18 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Cookies 'N Cream
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Pistachio
Irish Mint
Sugar-Free Chocolate Peanut Butter


March 19 thru March 21 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Green Coconut
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Tiramisu
Smores
Sugar-Free Mocha


March 22 thru March 25 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Peanut Butter Fudge
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Vanilla
Banana
Sugar-Free Chocolate Pudding


March 26 thru March 28 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Coffee Espresso
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Strawberry
Non-Dairy Dragon's Blood
Sugar-Free Caramel Fudge Eclair


March 29 Thru April 1 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Salted Caramel
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Creamy Peanut Butter
Blackberry
Sugar-Free German Chocolate


February 19 thru February 21 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
White Cake Batter
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Blueberry
Graham Cracker
Sugar-Free Chocolate


February 22 Thru February 25 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Peanut Butter Fudge
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Vanilla
Banana
Sugar-Free German Chocolate


February 26 thru February 28 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Vanilla Malt
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Chai Tea
Non-Dairy Chocolate Fudge
Sugar-Free Cookies 'N Cream


March 1 thru April 4 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Salted Caramel
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Chocolate Pudding
Pistachio
Sugar-Free Creamy Peanut Butter
Subject to change without notice


Copyright © 2017  Penguinsyogurt.com - All Rights Reserved